EN

Perfect in shape

MEGA GOSSAU Ltd. is the Swiss specialist in metal die casting, leading in the sectors of individual, customer-specific metal die casting solutions as well as door and window fittings. With over 85 years of experience, numerous agencies and international references, MEGA GOSSAU Ltd. guarantees solid and high-quality work. Through innovative thinking and flexible action, we meet market requirements in line with the times and are in a position to continue opening up new markets in the future.

Metal die casting

As the Swiss market leader and with over 85 years of experience, MEGA GOSSAU Ltd. offers technical customer parts by means of metal die casting, in particular zinc die casting and aluminum die casting. No matter which application you would like to implement in the die casting process, we manufacture die cast parts individually according to customer requirements.

more

Builders hardware

We create fittings from zinc, aluminum and brass on our own initiative and with renowned designers, pick up contemporary trends and focus not only on form, color and function, but also on beautiful surfaces and good grip. Our own assortment is supplemented with high-quality stainless steel hardware.

more

Company

As an independent and owner-managed company, MEGA GOSSAU Ltd. stands with its name for precise metal die casting and fittings as well as for many years of experience, sustainable corporate management and innovative product solutions. Find out more here about us.

more

DE

Perfekt in Form

Die MEGA GOSSAU AG ist der Schweizer Spezialist im Metalldruckguss, führend auf den Sektoren individuelle, kundenspezifische Metalldruckgusslösungen sowie Tür- und Fensterbeschläge. Mit über 85 Jahren Erfahrung, zahlreichen Vertretungen und internationalen Referenzen bürgt die MEGA GOSSAU AG für solide und hochwertige Qualitätsarbeit. Durch innovatives Denken und flexibles Handeln erfüllen wir Marktanforderungen zeitgemäss und sind in der Lage, auch zukünftig stets neue Märkte zu erschliessen.

Metalldruckguss

Als Schweizer Marktführer und mit über 85 Jahren Erfahrung bietet die MEGA GOSSAU AG technische Kundenteile mittels Metalldruckguss, insbesondere Zinkdruckguss und Aludruckguss, an. Egal welche Anwendung Sie im Druckgussverfahren umsetzen möchten, wir fertigen Druckgussteile individuell nach Kundenwunsch.

mehr

Baubeschläge

In Eigenregie und mit namhaften Designern kreieren wir Beschläge aus Zink, Aluminium und Messing, nehmen zeitgenössische Strömungen auf und richten unser Augenmerk neben Form, Farbe und Funktion auf schöne Oberflächen und gute Griffigkeit. Unser eigenes Sortiment wird mit hochwertigen Edelstahlbeschlägen ergänzt.

mehr

Unternehmen

Als eigenständiges und inhabergeführtes Unternehmen steht die MEGA GOSSAU AG mit ihrem Namen sowohl für präzisen Metalldruckguss und Beschläge als auch für langjährige Erfahrung, nachhaltige Unternehmensführung und innovative Produktlösungen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über uns.

mehr